|How to permanently delete Facebook Account|
How to permanently delete Facebook Account
If you think that need to delete facebook account permanently then you can do this by requesting facebook to delete your account permanently. After permanently deleted you never reactivate your account again. Before deleted you can download your information. If you want to download your copy of information then do this:
1. Click the downward arrow at the top right of facebook page.
2. Click Settings
3. Click the link in the bottom side - "Download a copy of your Facebook data"
Ok, after download your data then go to below link to delete your facebook account permanently:
click on "Delete my account", then follow the steps to confirm.
Facebook will give you 14 days to reactive your account. If you think to reactive account again then just login to your account and follow the steps. If you don't login within 14 days then your facebook account will be deleted permanently. But all of your information will be deleted gradually. Facebook will take 90 days to delete your information as like your post, like, comments etc.